Congratulations to our second round of school garden granttees

We're excited to watch you grow! If you are interested in applying for a garden grant, get in touch with Co-Director Dorothy at

2017-18 Grantees:

1-Richardson Head Start in Port Gibson - 
2-Dana Road Elementary School in Vicksburg- 
3-Sherman Elementary School Vicksburg
4-Ann Smith Elementary School in Ridgeland 
5-Highland Elementary School in Ridgeland 
6-Friends of the Children Head Start in Meyersville 
7-St. Andrew’s Lower School in Jackson 

8-E. E. Rogers SDA School in Jackson 
9-Willie Price Lab School in Oxford
10-Quitman County Middle School in Marks 

11-Tupelo Middle School in Tupelo 
12-Piney Wood High School in Piney Woods
13-McEvans School in Shaw 
14-Triggs Elementary in Greenville 
15-Carver Elementary in Indianola 
16-New Albany Middle School in New Albany 

17-Taylorsville Attendance Center in Taylorsville

18-Bell Academy Elementary Boyle, 

19-TJ Harris Upper Elementary Meridian Mississippi

20-Oak Park Elementry Laurel, MS

All content copyright Mississippi Farm to Schools Network 2019